BUTTERFLY

I was making this painting foreveeer :S
Today I finally finished it, yaaaay πŸ˜€

I did it for my sister in her bedroom. She found the image on the internet and asked me, if I can paint this on her wall. Of course I sad YES… but right when i started i was sorry that I said yes πŸ˜€ It was super difficoult to make it. I needed so much patience and very calm hand. But I did it anyway, and I am SUPER happy with the result πŸ™‚

This is how her room looked before:

DSC_0067

And how it looks now:

DSC_0026

DSC_0029

DSC_0037

DSC_0034

DSC_0035

Leave a Reply

