CARS

My neighbor asked me one day if I can draw something on a wall of her son’s room. I said: of course I can.
It was last August when I draw that painting. It took me 3 days to finish it. And I was painting 6 hours per day. I have to admit I was a bit scared, because I have never before painted such a big painting on a wall. But I think it turned out pretty good, right?
Here is one picture of that painting. I’m sad that I didn’t took more pictures during my work … but, oh well. I will do it next time maybe πŸ™‚

Click on the image to enlarge.

Cars

Cars (wall painting)

One response to “CARS

Leave a Reply

