RECYCLING OLD JEANS

I love LOVE love recycling… I am seriously obsessed with thinking what to do with things I don’t need any more. I allways think twice, before I put something away. I’m crazy, I know πŸ˜€
Today I want to show you, how I recycled some old jeans. It’s nothing too exciting, but I did it for my mom. She wanted a bag to carry some newspapers and notebooks, when she goes home from work. I tried to include some details from jeans pants – like pockets. I think it came out quite O.K. What do you think??

Here are some pictures, hope you like it! πŸ™‚

DSC_0011

DSC_0016

DSC_0022a

DSC_0044a

Facebook

15 responses to “RECYCLING OLD JEANS

Leave a Reply

