ILLUSTRATION vs. PHOTOGRAPHY

We had a project in school to tell a story through the illustration. Every student has found different technique. I decided to combine illustration and photography.

I drew the illustrations on a paper. Then I scanned them. I found different photographies on the web and combined them with the illustration in Photoshop.

I’m not very proud of this work. Although it’s pretty good, I know I can do much MORE 🙂
But still I want to share this with you….enjoy.

 

00 Naslovnica

 

 

 

01 V sobi

 

 

 

02 Gre v trgovino

 

 

 

03 V trgovini se odloča

 

 

 

04 V garderobi

 

 

 

05 Gre kupit čevlje

 

 

 

06 Poskusi čevlje

 

 

 

07 Gre k frizerju

 

 

 

08 Pri frizerki

 

 

 

09 Na rdeči preprogi

Leave a Reply

