THE EMBROIDERY MACHINE – TRYOUT

Recently we purchased the embroidery machine. I’ve learned how to work with it pretty fast and I love it! I haven’t done anything super special yet…but here are some first tries. And don’t forget to click on a photo if you want to enlarge it.

A towel for newlyweds Ester and Marko. It’s a great wedding gift.

DSC_0028

DSC_0027

A terry carpet for hair salon Jasna.ย Those plastic pieces you can see on the bottom image is a special foil that you have
to use it while embroidering carpets or towel. It rinses out with water.

DSC_0077

This is a terry carpet for a little dog named Tobi. On a carpet is
written: here sleeps Tobi.

DSC_0043a

A T-shirt for my cousin who loves a football player Iker Casillas.

DSC_0084

DSC_0086

 

A T-shirt for my dad.

DSC_0066

DSC_0068

T-shirts for my cousin’s car wash.

DSC_0012

A T-shirt for a little boy Alex with a muppet Elmo.

DSC_0002

DSC_0003

An angry owl on a T-shirt with some hot-fix rhinestones.

DSC_0089

DSC_0095

DSC_0102

On that T-shirt I did some floral design…and put some
hot-fix rhinestones on, too.

DSC_0123

DSC_0117

 

And this is a shirt that I sewed…It’s nothing too special, but I think it’s cute. I also
decorated it with some pearls, to make it more unique ๐Ÿ™‚

DSC_0017

DSC_0018

DSC_0023

I love working with this machine. I can’t wait to do more designs and to show you everything.ย Hope you like it ๐Ÿ™‚

 

3 responses to “THE EMBROIDERY MACHINE – TRYOUT

Leave a Reply

