CROCHETED PROJECTS

My mom and my sister recently learned how to crochet. During the summer they were crocheting almost everyday and they made some interesting clothes and accessories. I think they are becoming real masters, right? 🙂

Click on the photo to enlarge.

This is the dress made by my mom. It's simple, but also very chic and elegant.

Nude crochet dress (made by my mom).

Nude dress by my mom.

Nude dress (back).

Dress by my mom.

Nude dress (detail).

 

 

Warm yellow tank top.

Warm yellow tank top (made by my mom).

Warm yellow tank top (detail).

Warm yellow tank top (detail).

 

Green tank top made by my mom.

Green tank top (made by my mom).

Green tank top (detail).

Green tank top (detail).

 

Bolero made by my mom.

Bolero (made by my mom).

Bolero (back).

Bolero (back).

 

Crocket necklace made by my sister.

Nude necklace (made by my sister).

Crocket necklace (detail).

Nude necklace (detail).

 

Crocket necklace by my sister.

Light pink necklace (made by my sister).

 

Crocket necklace (detail).

Light pink necklace (detail).

What do you think? Would you ever wear something like that? Comment below 🙂

 

3 responses to “CROCHETED PROJECTS

  1. Hell, yeah, I’d wearing something like that. The first dress is gorgeous and would look amazing with something loose and super-sheer billowing around it in the breeze, like a white kimono robe.

    The first necklace would be incredible in deep blues, like a splash of ocean spray, with varying sizes of sea glass beads incorporated. You woke up the artist.

    • Thank you for your nice comment and for few great ideas. We will totally try to make that necklace in blue, because it really has a shape similar to the wave. We will also post a picture when manufactured, so please come back 🙂

Leave a Reply

